Specific expertises. Integrated experiences.

LG2 services2 new

Creating integrated brand experiences requires a holistic service offering. That means specific expertise that evolves as quickly as the world around us, and experts that know how to work together.

And by “together” we don’t just mean desks in an open-plan office. Together means people who understand each other, influence each other and challenge each other in order to seize every available opportunity. Together means optimizing our complementary skills and believing in the power of collective intelligence to consistently deliver the illuminating shock of the new. We’re at our best when we’re working as an extension of our clients’ teams, in partnership with the best collaborators, drawing the most out of each individual’s expertise.

Every day, our actions are guided by our ability to put ourselves in other people’s shoes. Yet our obsession with deriving insights from our deep understanding of consumers is also supported by data. Because without data, we’re just one more person with an opinion. Our unique combination of wide expertise paired with passion equips our team with the means to achieve your ambitions – and the ambition to create new ones.

  • Strategy

    We believe that the most effective brand strategies are directly linked to the effectiveness of the collaboration behind them. Our transparency and desire to integrate expertise from outside our own individual areas of knowledge means that our strategy department excels at collaboration before we excel at strategy.

  • Innovation

    Ninety-two percent of leaders recognize that innovation is an essential growth strategy. One hundred percent of leaders who have used our innovation service are now sure of it.

  • Digital Experience

    The Digital Experience group at lg2 consists of 40+ specialists that influence every step of a consumer’s brand experience, from UX to UI to dev and beyond.

  • Architecture

    Architecture and immersive experiences are the logical next step for us as we continue to create new ways for brands to express themselves in the real world; building meaningful and memorable physical interactions with consumers while enabling them to tell their stories in three dimensions.

  • Data and Insights

    Many of our clients are rich in data, sourced from various points and stored in different formats. Yet they are sitting on a gold mine, unsure of how to tap into it. Our Data and Insights service can transform those massive volumes of numbers into words, ideas, and ultimately, profit.

  • Branding and Design

    We’ve created or refreshed well over 300 brands (and counting). Our expertise covers brand platforms, logos, naming, internal and external branding applications, written manifestos, brand guidelines and comprehensive brand books.

  • Advertising

    From ad blockers to platform proliferation, brands can no longer simply pay to be seen. And that’s a good thing. Because it places a premium on what advertising should be. Relevant. Authentic. Honest. And above all, provocative.

  • Packaging

    Packaging design is vital to a brand’s success. Because average packaging gets ignored on-shelf. It is the physical bond between brand and consumer, and its design determines how strong that bond will be.

  • Content

    Creating compelling content means not only crafting well-told stories but also being strategic in how, when and where they are told.

  • Production

    You don’t need a mass campaign to knock at our door – all projects are welcome. At lg2, you’ll find a team that is ready to go all out for your project. Whatever the ask, it’s no sweat, really.

  • Shopper Marketing

    Retail is in our DNA; it’s been part of our everyday right from the beginning. So we’re ideally placed to guide our clients straight through to checkout – whether on-site or virtual.

Des expertises précises
pour des expériences globales.

LG2 services2 new

Pour créer des expériences de marques globales, ça prend une offre de services qui n’a pas peur d’évoluer et des expertises qui travaillent ensemble.

Et quand on dit ensemble, on ne parle pas ici d’un simple espace de travail à aire ouverte, mais bien de gens qui se comprennent, s’influencent, se remettent en question, même, pour saisir les meilleures opportunités possible tout en œuvrant dans une dizaine de spécialités complémentaires. Nous croyons fermement à l’intelligence collective et au choc des idées. Nous sommes à notre meilleur lorsque nous travaillons comme l’extension des équipes de nos clients, en partenariat avec les meilleurs collaborateurs, pour tirer le plein potentiel de l’expertise de chacun.

Chaque jour, nos actions sont guidées par notre capacité à nous mettre à la place des gens. Mais notre obsession à comprendre le consommateur et les insights qui en découlent sont également soutenus par la donnée. Parce que sans données, nous ne sommes qu’une personne de plus avec une opinion. Avec ce savoir-faire qui ratisse large et cette passion qui l’accompagne, notre équipe a les moyens de vos ambitions et l’ambition d’en avoir de nouvelles.

  • Stratégie

    Nous pensons que la cohérence de marque et l’alignement corporatif sont des ingrédients essentiels pour générer de la valeur perceptuelle et économique, et nous y croyons fermement. C’est pourquoi nous approchons les enjeux d’affaires, de marketing ou de communication de façon holistique.

  • Innovation

    92 % des dirigeants reconnaissent que l’innovation est une stratégie de croissance essentielle. 100 % des dirigeants qui ont eu recours à notre service d’innovation en sont maintenant convaincus.

  • Expérience numérique

    Le groupe Expérience numérique de lg2, c’est plus de 40 spécialistes qui scrutent chaque détail de l’expérience de marque d’un consommateur, du UX au UI en passant par le dev et bien plus.

  • Architecture

    C’est la suite logique des choses pour nous et c’est ce qui permet aux marques de s’exprimer dans la vraie vie, pour raconter leur histoire, en trois dimensions. Ce qui nous différencie dans notre approche : notre obsession pour la marque.

  • Données et intelligence

    Plusieurs de nos clients possèdent quantité de données, provenant de sources multiples et dans des formats différents, et ne savent pas trop quoi en faire. C’est comme être assis sur une mine d’or. Le service Données et intelligence vous aide à transformer ces colonnes de chiffres en mots, en idées et en profits.

  • Branding et Design

    Nous avons créé ou rafraîchi plus de 300 marques (et ce n'est pas fini). Notre expertise couvre les plateformes de marque, les logos, les identités nominales, les applications de marque internes et externes, les manifestes, les guides de marque ainsi que les guides de normes graphiques.

  • Publicité

    Avec l’apparition des bloqueurs de publicités ou la prolifération des plateformes, les marques ne peuvent plus se contenter de payer pour être vues. Et c’est une bonne nouvelle. Parce que ça met obligatoirement l’accent sur ce que la bonne publicité devrait être. Pertinente. Authentique. Honnête. Et par-dessus tout, provocante.

  • Emballage

    Le design d’emballage est vital pour le succès d’une marque. Parce qu’un emballage passable restera sur l’étagère, ignoré. Il est le lien physique entre la marque et le consommateur. Et c’est son design qui déterminera la force de ce lien.

  • Contenu

    Nous croyons que le contenu est efficace lorsqu’il répond à des objectifs d’affaires clairs qui orientent le choix des plateformes, des partenaires et des tactiques. Et tout est possible s’il tient compte des besoins des utilisateurs tout au long de leur parcours.

  • Production

    On ne ménage jamais nos efforts quand vient le temps de produire un projet, peu importe la grosseur ou la complexité, qu’il soit imprimé, numérique, audio ou vidéo. Et nul besoin d’avoir une méga campagne pour venir cogner à notre porte. Pour notre équipe, il n’y a pas de petit projet. Chacun mérite notre 100 % de transpiration.

  • Shopper Marketing

    Le commerce de détail fait partie de notre ADN et de notre quotidien depuis nos tous débuts. C’est donc tout naturel d’accompagner les marques jusqu’au panier d’achat (virtuel ou non).